Institute Staff

James O'Donnell, Executive Director, CIRCA and Professor, Department of Marine Sciences

List of People
Defne AlpdoganDefne AlpdoganEnvironmental Justice Student Intern - (Fall 2022 - Present)
Mary BuchananCommunity Resilience Planner
Alejandro Cifuentes-LorenzenAlejandro Cifuentes-LorenzenAssociate Research Scientist
Louanne CooleyLegal Research Fellow
Nicole GovertNicole GovertCommunity Resilience Planner
Carson HillOceanographic Research Assistant
Julia HorlitzJulia HorlitzUndergraduate Intern - (Fall 2021 - present)
Ilinca JohnsonUndergraduate Intern - (Fall 2021 - present)
Kirt MaylandEnergy Legal Fellow
Yiwen MeiAssistant Director of Research
David MurphyDirector of Resilience Engineering
James O'DonnellCIRCA Executive Director, Professor
Yaprak OnatAssistant Director of Research
Alexis Torres head shotAlexis TorresCIRCA Undergraduate Intern - (Fall 2020 - Present)
John TruscinskiDirector of Resilience Planning
Kayla VargasLegal & Policy Research Technician
Lauren YaworskyProgram Assistant